Quiet Afternoon

The snow’s back. Again.

Feeling a bit artistic this afternoon and decided to try something a bit different. I kind of like the result, and I’d like to do more… But I don’t know what to write.

Image 4-28-16 at 3.24 PM.jpg

Well, as long as I’m cooped up inside, I’ll try to find some inspiration for more things to write. Let’s hope it goes well, and that the boredom doesn’t set in too quickly- It’s supposed to snow for the next three days.

Why can’t it just be spring and stay that way?

-BlueSkyVail

 

Leave a Reply

