I Miss The Mountains

IMG_0971.JPG

Photo: Arapahoe Basin Ski Area

I miss the mountains!

I absolutely love skiing, and always try to make the most of my ski season. However, I’ve been off the slopes for nearly two months now as a result of an injury, and likely won’t ski again until next season. This combined with the feet of snow falling on all my favorite ski areas right now makes me sit back and look longingly through my photos of ski trips earlier this year. Oh well. I’ll be back soon enough.

And who knows- Maybe with all this snow, A-Basin will be open late this season!

-BlueSkyVail

Leave a Reply

